Local Councillors

East Renfrewshire Councillors Aitken, Convery, Cunningham and Devlin hold surgeries on the 3rd Monday of each month (with the exception of July, August and December) at 6:30pm in the Mure Hall. This is normally immediately before the normal Community Council meeting.

Councillor Angela Convery (SNP)

Councillor Angela Convery headshot

Councillor Convery’s contact details are as follows:

M: 07388859260

E: angela.convery@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Aitken (Independent)

Councillor Paul Aitken headshot

Councillor Aitken’s contact details are as follows:

M: 07388859287

E: paul.aitken@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

Councillor Betty Cunningham (Labour)

Councillor Betty Cunningham
Councillor Cunningham’s contact details are as follows:
H: 0141 583 3134
E: betty.cunningham@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

Councillor Danny Devlin (Independent)

Councillor Danny Devlin
Councillor Devlin’s contact details are as follows:
M: 07787195505
E: danny.devlin@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk

Councillors can also be contacted via Members Services on 0141 577 3107/8 or 577 3143